T Dasarahalli (Tumkur road Dasarahalli) or Peenya Dasarahalli was a former City Municipal Council. But, now it is officially merged to Bruhat Bangalore Mahanagara Palike. T Dasarahalli is also an Assembly Constituency after delimitation of Assembly constituencies. Muniraju is now representing Dasarahalli constituency.

Dasarahalli is strategically located as it is on National Highway 4.


DSCN2858 DSCN2859 DSCN2860 DSCN2861 DSCN2862 DSCN2863 DSCN2864 DSCN2865 DSCN2866 DSCN2867 DSCN2868 DSCN2869 DSCN2870 DSCN2871 DSCN2873 DSCN2875 DSCN2877 DSCN2878 DSCN2879 DSCN2880 DSCN2882 DSCN2884 DSCN2885 DSCN2887 DSCN2889 DSCN2890 DSCN2891 DSCN2892 DSCN2895 DSCN2896 DSCN2897 DSCN2899 DSCN2900 DSCN2901 DSCN2902 DSCN2903 DSCN2906 DSCN2908 DSCN2909 DSCN2912 DSCN2914 DSCN2918 DSCN2919 DSCN2920 lightbox scriptby VisualLightBox.com v5.7

Latest Video

Home | About Lokesh | About Constituency | News and Events | Gallery | Contact Me

Copyright © 2014 N. Lokesh All Rights Reserved. Powered by CreativeZENS Technologies