T Dasarahalli (Tumkur road Dasarahalli) or Peenya Dasarahalli was a former City Municipal Council. But, now it is officially merged to Bruhat Bangalore Mahanagara Palike. T Dasarahalli is also an Assembly Constituency after delimitation of Assembly constituencies. Muniraju is now representing Dasarahalli constituency.

Dasarahalli is strategically located as it is on National Highway 4.


DSC_0117 DSC_0118 DSC_0121 DSC_0125 DSC_0131 DSC_0132 DSC_0138 DSC_0139 DSC_0140 DSC_0147 DSC_0162 DSC_0164 DSC_0169 DSC_0173 DSC_0174 DSC_0199 DSC_0204 DSC_0216 DSC_0364 DSC_0365 DSC_0371 DSC_0378 DSC_0379 DSC_0388 DSC_0389 DSC_0403 DSC_0405 DSC_0408

Latest Video

Home | About Lokesh | About Constituency | News and Events | Gallery | Contact Me

Copyright © 2014 N. Lokesh All Rights Reserved. Powered by CreativeZENS Technologies