T Dasarahalli (Tumkur road Dasarahalli) or Peenya Dasarahalli was a former City Municipal Council. But, now it is officially merged to Bruhat Bangalore Mahanagara Palike. T Dasarahalli is also an Assembly Constituency after delimitation of Assembly constituencies. Muniraju is now representing Dasarahalli constituency.

Dasarahalli is strategically located as it is on National Highway 4.


Sadananda Gowda Visit Mallasandra ward no. 13

Namo Tea Stall

Sri. S. Muniraju, MLA, Dasarahalli Constituency, Sanmaana Samaramba

BJP Mallasandra Ward Office Meeting

Bike Rally Narendra Modi

Sri. S. Muniraju, MLA, Birthday

Blood Donation Camp

Post Announcement Programme

Latest Video

Home | About Lokesh | About Constituency | News and Events | Gallery | Contact Me

Copyright © 2014 N. Lokesh All Rights Reserved. Powered by CreativeZENS Technologies