T Dasarahalli (Tumkur road Dasarahalli) or Peenya Dasarahalli was a former City Municipal Council. But, now it is officially merged to Bruhat Bangalore Mahanagara Palike. T Dasarahalli is also an Assembly Constituency after delimitation of Assembly constituencies. Muniraju is now representing Dasarahalli constituency.

Dasarahalli is strategically located as it is on National Highway 4.


IMG_0762 IMG_0766 IMG_0767 IMG_0770 IMG_0775 IMG_0776 IMG_0777 IMG_0778 IMG_0779 IMG_0781 IMG_0782 IMG_0784 IMG_0787 IMG_0790 IMG_0791 IMG_0792 IMG_0793 IMG_0794 IMG_0795 IMG_0796 IMG_0797 IMG_0798 IMG_0799 IMG_0800 IMG_0801 IMG_0802 IMG_0804 IMG_0805 IMG_0806 IMG_0807 IMG_0809 IMG_0810 IMG_0811 IMG_0813 IMG_0815 IMG_0816 IMG_0819 IMG_0820 IMG_0821 IMG_0822 IMG_0826 IMG_0827 IMG_0828 IMG_0829 IMG_0830 IMG_0832 IMG_0833 IMG_0834 IMG_0835 IMG_0836 IMG_0838 IMG_0840 IMG_0841 IMG_0843 IMG_0846 IMG_0848 IMG_0849 IMG_0850 IMG_0851 IMG_0852 IMG_0854 IMG_0855 IMG_0856 IMG_0857 IMG_0858 IMG_0859 IMG_0861 IMG_0864 IMG_0865 IMG_0866 IMG_0868 IMG_0869 IMG_0871 IMG_0872 IMG_0875 IMG_0876 IMG_0877 IMG_0879 IMG_0880 IMG_0882 IMG_0884 IMG_0885 IMG_0886 lightbox scriptby VisualLightBox.com v5.7

Latest Video

Home | About Lokesh | About Constituency | News and Events | Gallery | Contact Me

Copyright © 2014 N. Lokesh All Rights Reserved. Powered by CreativeZENS Technologies