T Dasarahalli (Tumkur road Dasarahalli) or Peenya Dasarahalli was a former City Municipal Council. But, now it is officially merged to Bruhat Bangalore Mahanagara Palike. T Dasarahalli is also an Assembly Constituency after delimitation of Assembly constituencies. Muniraju is now representing Dasarahalli constituency.

Dasarahalli is strategically located as it is on National Highway 4.


_SGD1145 _SGD1157 _SGD1184 _SGD1190 _SGD1192 _SGD1193 _SGD1207 _SGD1209 _SGD1220 _SGD1226 _SGD1227 _SGD1233 _SGD1238 _SGD1239 _SGD1240 _SGD1242 _SGD1243 _SGD1244 _SGD1245 _SGD1248 _SGD1253 _SGD1264 _SGD1271 _SGD1274 _SGD1276 _SGD1288 _SGD1299 _SGD1305 _SGD1310 _SGD1312 _SGD1324 _SGD1326 _SGD1330 _SGD1334 _SGD1347 _SGD1371 _SGD1389 _SGD1416 _SGD1455 _SGD1463 _SGD1483 _SGD1484 _SGD1490 _SGD1492 _SGD1496 _SGD1498 _SGD1499 _SGD1503 _SGD1505 lightbox scriptby VisualLightBox.com v5.7

Latest Video

Home | About Lokesh | About Constituency | News and Events | Gallery | Contact Me

Copyright © 2014 N. Lokesh All Rights Reserved. Powered by CreativeZENS Technologies